The teddy bear between leaves

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)


I think a lot of us had a teddy bear during our childhood. The name of the teddy bear I had was "Goghi" and it was a plastic bear with just the ears in fabric. I don't know why, but it was in ocher color and so, every time I think about a teddy bear, I think to an ocher teddy bear ^_^

In the past I painted some different teddy bears, but it was so much time since the last one and so, this morning, I decided to paint a new one.


It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size (you can understand better the measures watching the pics where I have it in my and ^_^ ) and now it's drying. 

I had so much to paint it, it was like a jum in my childhood, a long time ago. ^_^


I hope you like it.

See ya soon

Silvia

silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

OOOh is he soooo cute. Cant resist on this one. Absolutly adorable.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Beautiful oil painting of The teddy bear. The best part of this teddy bear is the ocher color it make this painting some thing different.
Small plant make-up on the face of teddy is amazing.. nice work my friend..

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks so much ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the leaves pattern on the teddy bear. The teddy bear looks so cute.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Very cute @silviabeneforti!!! :3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

How lovely Teddybear ! I love the use of colors in your paintings Silvia, it goes so well with their spirit, and the simplicity and delicateness of the leaves are an enchantment ❤️

Thanks so much for your nice words, dear Barbara ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Teddybears were a child's best friend and mine had a torn arm off and on. ;-)

I played with my Goghi for a lot of years and when I became an adult I give it to a nice little one who loved it. Yes, teddybears are the best friends of a child <3

How very sweet of you to share your childhood friend with your niece. I am sure she loved on Goghi as much as you did.

Looks so cute and perfect

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

So cute :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99