Milk powder thief - Brand story

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0How many of you have eaten this milk by stealing? I have, a lot of time. Mainly the milk named "Everday" but the sweetest memory was with this one.
I was 7-8 years old when my mom used to bring this "Everyday" milk for their tea. And me here, I used to steal it and eat it. Point to be noted, I used to eat it not drink it. My parents were really frustrated with my habit so they used to hide it where I couldn't reach but how can we stop the milk vampire, I used to climb up and eat it again 😂 That milk was really expensive though 😅
Okay lets come to the milk shown in the picture. As everyone knows the brand shown above is the milk for new born babies. We used to have a tenant in our house. They were a married couple. I really loved playing with that tenant aunty. She was young, beautiful and she made handicrafts. I always used to go to her room and she used to teach me how to make handicrafts. Moreover she was pregnant. One day a sweet little prince was brought to her family. He was beautiful ❤️ I was the youngest one in my family so I was really happy to experience having a younger brother. Now comes the funny part . Of course the new born needs milk to drink so this aunty brought a lot of milk. And me here little mischievous thief ready to steal it. How could i let my eyes starve so sometimes I used to ask her to give it to me and other time... 😁😁 She used to call me to watch over the baby when she is working in the kitchen and that time I used to get the golden opportunity. I even took my cousin sister with me to eat that milk 😂 And main thing was i used to eat it mouth full otherwise it's no fun. One day when i was eating that milk that aunt came in and I was like shittttt. I was so embarrassed and I said "sorry, but that milk was looking at me so I ate it". That aunty laughed. Somehow I realized that she knew I used to eat that milk so she used to put it in a place where I could see. Then, she taught me to ask before I eat and my habit is not good. She didn't scold me but very politely explained it to me. So from next time if I wanted to eat it I would ask for it. After maybe 2 years they left the house. It was really heart touching, I cried because I had a different attachment with the little one. I really missed him. And still this milk does remind me of them but we have no contacts.
But the twist is, after they were gone when i used to ask my mom to give me the milk powder she used to refuse it, she only gave me little. So, the mischievous little milk vampire was back and again started to steal it and eat it.😂
And today I realize that, this habit hasn't passed away. Just the difference is I have stop stealing it but I still eat it. Don't forget it's eating not drinking 😉
Photo courtesy: Google

Sort:  

Hi dear user, thanks for sharing your art with us, however your entry does not comply with the rules of the contest, and could be considered abuse, since you are using an internet image without placing the source of this, I suggest that when you use a reference image place the corresponding source, and I invite you to read once again the rules of the contest.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN] ¦ [KR] ¦ [ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Oh oki i am really sorry for that. i will keep that in mind next time. Is it that this post not valid now or is it I could edit it according to the rules.

Congratulations @sirapa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60