Newest Portrait of Génesis (Vertical format)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0English:

The first handmade illustration I did this year is this lovely work, Genesis posed in front of me during the 12:00 noon wait to give us the happy new year. She was left with the appearance of a much more grown woman, she told me that I drew her future self. I hope our relationship will be firm and pleasant when she has this mature appearance.

I used prismacolor for the illustration on a letter-size sheet and retouched the background with photoshop CC 2018, I hope you like it!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Español:

La primera ilustración manual que hice este año fue esta hermosa obra, Génesis posó frente a mi durante la espera de las 12:00 para darnos el feliz año nuevo. Quedó con una apariencia de una mujer mucho mayor, ella me dijo que dibujé su yo del futuro. Espero que nuestra relación esté firme y sea placentera cuando ella tenga esta apariencia madura.

Usé prismacolor para la ilustración sobre una hoja tamaño carta y le di unos retoques al fondo con photoshop CC 2018, espero les guste!

@fineartnow

-------------->I cannot edit the publication from ntopaz...<----------------

Sort:  

Good picture. Colors are great. I like her eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45