Luxembourg Gardens

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0💛

A beautiful place to enjoy spring in Paris are the Luxembourg Gardens. Its facilities are ideal to appreciate the sun and flowers, read or share with friends and family.

That afternoon, the sun was the protagonist, the sky was clear, the flowers looked pretty, there was harmony to the place. I wanted to capture this in my photo, in which we can also see the Luxembourg Palace surrounded by happy people.

If you visit Paris, do not miss the experience of having a great time in the lovely Luxembourg Gardens.


Camera: Nikon Coolpix S9600

Location: Paris, France.

Visit my blog smeraldatravel.com


This is the anniversary month of @nTopaz. I invite you to watch the announcement: 1st Anniversary Celebration Event


A hug, @Smeralda

Sort:  

What a beautiful place, it is truly relaxing and rich to be able to visit another city and admire each of its facilities, squares, churches, streets, its food sites and above all enjoy the rich climate it provides us. Thanks to you I have been able to enjoy a walk to gardens of Luxembourg, the so natural colors make it unique. I hope someday to visit places similar to this one.

Greetings.

I am passionate about exploring new places and I enjoy showing others the pictures. Your comment gives me satisfaction. I really appreciate it. ❤

Beautiful garden. The blend of green grass and flowers is so beautiful. I recently heard that Paris is a heat wave. I can not feel the heat in the picture. Thank you for sharing your beautiful garden photos. Please drink a lot of water in the heat. Thank you.

I also heard the news. There was a lot of heat these days. Fortunately, when I visited the Luxembourg Gardens it was an ideal day to enjoy the sun =) Thank you for your comment!

Ver tus fotos es sentirse como un viajero, libre y aventurero! pero solo sentirse :v es una vista muy bonita, con todas esas personas y el lindo espacio verde :3

jejeje ya llegará el momento de serlo también... y viajar y viajar!

@smeralda You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

if i went there i will be lost with the power of the nature
btw that's beautiful shot ;)

Cool! You would spend a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94