You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inca Troll - Light Painting at Horca del Inca

in #ntopaz5 years ago

that is really good... did you have a monitor or some sort of outline? is this something you have drawn a lot? really cool thanks for sharing.

when you submit work to an ntopz contest, please make sure it is an appropriate submission for the particular contest. Beautiful photo, but doesn't really meet the criteria of the "opposing beauty" contest you submitted to.


[nTopaz Curator]

Sort:  

No Monitor or outline. It's just a free hand drawing in my had until the sparkler was finished. Still practicing my skills. Writing in mirror letters I working nice but images not so much yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Can I remove it from the contest? I did not even realize that I did that 🙄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84