One of my favourite painting manipulated

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0 bar cod effect ntopaz-image-1 bar cod effect +window effectntopaz-image-2 +ribic cube effect ntopaz-image-3 window effect ntopaz-image-4 another window effect ntopaz-image-5 pixelated effect ntopaz-image-6Hi art lovers! I am busy this days because I started a new painting. When I am tired to paint, I am revisiting my old artworks photos. Before to go to sleep, I usually playing with my smartphone. Recently I discovered some new applications and I am doing some experiments using my photos. This is my visual drug, I can't stop and wish to share the most, by my opinion, interesting effects. This images are made with Ibis paint app plus GLITCH! app from Google Play Store. I am curious to know your opinions. And I am wondering how I can do some digital art using apps for android, that probably can be tokenized (NFTs). I am googling often about the argument, but I don't understand too much,so if anyone wants to share with me his/her own first steps experience I will be grateful. The main question that interesting me is : is possible to do it without using computer?
Thank you very much in advance for the viewing, the support and the answers! Have an inspired day!

Sort:  

Definitely something creative so it was worth to get that application and play with your mobile, keep using it to see more art like this. XD


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Very interesting effects, I like the pixelated one most. I don't think we can do digital art without using computer.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I done and already sold on opensea using codex viever it is possible to sell art made from mobile;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Very interesting and somehow hypnotizing effect

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Such an interesting effects, @spontaneart :) Putting your artworks through digital manipulations seems quite fun to do :D

The painting itself looks beautiful, so to see... the effect you choose for cover I liked a lot! \O,

Thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93