From dirty to shiny

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Today I came home after a week of work and when in morning I go out I saw my car was extremely dirty. I real reason of dirt is tree because during this time of season a particular type of insects start growing on tree under which my car always parks. So these insect drop some glue kind of thing which get stick to the car and make it dirty.

So when I want to to clean it I took shots of whole process of cleaning it.

To clean my car it took 3 buckets of water. And usually it is done with only one.

I hope you guys appreciate this effort.

Sort:  

Hi @sschauhan, I appreciate your constant participation. However, I have checked your post on steemit and I have not seen the gif.. Please read the contest guidelines:

Frame to frame gif created with an animation program, maybe it could be a small story or a combination of movements in a loop.

Dear artists keep in mind that nTopaz platform does not support yet Gif animations so when you post your submissions you should upload only a still image and your texts. Later you can edit the post at Steemit or Busy and add your Gif. Hopefully if the contest is successful and there are a lot of entries, nTopaz will make it a priority.

Any question, don't hesitate to contact us.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55