The Chandrasekhar Limit

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0This was done for my Patreon, a full process tutorial video is available for this one, and many other of my artworks.
https://www.patreon.com/Stahlberg

Sort:  

Welcome to nTopaz @stahlberg ! Your artwoks are always so amazing. We hope to see your new artworks on Steem blockchain posted via nTopaz platform soon !



[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community.

We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Very good. What a lovely artwork 👍

Thanks. :) I know I used this one a couple months ago already, but I was testing this new interface ntopaz, wasn't sure how it worked, now I think I got the hang of it.

Incredible designs. I saw this video (

) of you and I kept my mouth open. You really are good at it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @stahlberg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 46000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 47000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67