You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rosalia Illustration

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hi @gade4art for this beautiful painting, I am glad to know that you have chosen as an object the singer that you like. It is always something special when we have some connection to the object of our Art creations. Like how you created hair and fingers, that is in my opinion a difficult part. Enjoyed your work!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Yes, I am always happy to listen to Rosalia, I love her style and I hope I have correctly exposed her essence in the illustration I made. I appreciate the support you give me! Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47