[CR] Still Life "The Princess and the Pea"

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2Hi, today I want to show you my new little drawing, based on a fairy tale of Andersen "The Princess and the Pea" which I created in my favorite drawing technique using colored pencils.

I combined the basic symbols of the fairy tale: a pea, pillow and crown.

Also I decided to add the small rose in this still life , symbolizing the beauty of the princess.
I hope you like my drawing!

Sort:  

Nice composition and good drawing!

Thank you so much!

Amazing Tais!!! :D ;D :D


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much!

Whenever I saw your painting, I can witness the deepest color in you. Unexplanabe but so gorgeous. Show us more ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much!

Everyone knows that fairy tale and I believe for every little girl it was a lesson that she tried to keep in mind for suture. You created such beautiful drawing Taic, like the colors and jewellery :)

Thank you so much!

Nice work dear @sweettais. ;)

Thank you so much!

You're welcome, it's a pleasure! Sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97