[CR] "One Jar of hugs"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hi! "One Jar of hugs" is the second ingredient of my love recipe.
In this drawing I depicted a jar inside which I put candies, a mandarin and a small small wooden figurine of the funny rabbit.
DSCN3044[1].JPG
On top of the lid, I also put a candy and added 2 bright ribbons to this compositions.
What do you phinke my second ingredient?
You can see the photos of the draawing process:
ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-2

In each drawing for Valentine's Day I will show one "ingredient"
of my recipe, and I hope you enjoy the dish what I "cooked":)
ntopaz-image-3
Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Interesting idea and nice drawing!

Thank you! :)

Very beautiful, the whole world needs this recipe for more love and less violence. <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you so much!

a bottle full of surprises, very well made, friend.

So lovely, @sweettais <3 The idea of putting 'hug' into a jar is very wonderful and that you chose a mandarin, candies, and a small rabbit doll is so very sweet of tais <3 <3 <3

I wonder what the other ingredients will be ! :D

Wow! Such a lovely and creative painting, Tais. Thanks for sharing!

I love the effect that you put on that artwork into the color, I truly love this! It's so shiny and cute, really nice work!

I think that this bottle should some a lot of problems in real life, anyone would need a hug sometime.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

A cute jar, I like the idea behind this art :).

Thank you so much!

How sweet & lovely ! ^_^

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01