2018년 그림

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3Steemit에 올리다가 알게되어서 여기에도 올려봅니다
약간 가벼운느낌으로 그린건 이게 마지막이고
이 다음 게시물부턴 펜선작업 게시 예정입니다:)
전역하고 나서는 게임제작때문에 바빠서 손그림을 많이 못그리고 있네요 ㅠ

Sort:  

Very detailed drawings:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

저는 코박봇 입니다.
보팅하고 갑니다 :) 좋은 밤 되세요!

금손이시네요!

감사합니다!

How beautiful, you have a talent is undeniable, I liked this, greetings.

thanks!! :)

잘그리시네요 ㅎㅎ 화이팅 입니다~!!

nTOPAZ 생태계에 참여하기 ⑩ ( 최대 $2 👍)

nTOPAZ 생태계 참여 감사합니다 😊


손 그림이 너무 이쁘네요 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66