A trippy painting for you

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0I just put on a 4 or 5 movie marathon and went to town painting. I did make a focus to create something that's perfectly symetrical (mostly because I never do that) - everything just evolved into this.

Have fun!

Sort:  

The power of color and composition ~ Spell image thirlls us ~ A bit grotesque, but so fascinating ~ Splendid ~


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Too trippy for my tastes (no offense meant) but I do like the color combinations. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

It is pretty trippy -- I appreciate sharing your thoughts. I don't know what the "right level of trippy" is - I think I will explore the genre though to find out. I think there's a "fairly trippy" that will make many happy... without triggering epylepsy.

😂 I hear you. I don't mind the trippy. I don't like the particular image. I liked some of your other female art more than this. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Females are tough to do in a purely symetrical form. That was part of this one's challenge.... I'm sure there will be many more trippy females soon enough :)

Thank you theartofori! You've just received an upvote of 42% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57