A Swan driving a 2013 Ram 1500, jamming to tunes

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0I've got a guy helping me on a project. I like to express gratitude. His name is Matt Swan... so immediately, I thought "Hmmm... something with a swan"

I reached out by text and said "If people were to describe you and your personality in a few sentences, how would they describe the essence of you? (For example, me: Adventurous, hyper-creative, non-stop jokes/puns, mostly helpful)"

He replied "Hmm thats a great question, I would say helpful, patient, analytical, with a dash of silliness (mostly bad dad jokes, even though I’m not a dad). I’m a Libra and all about balance in life. I’m very driven and goal oriented when it comes to work, but will also roll down my windows and rock out to early 2000s pop punk music on my way home."

I asked what car those windows are attached to- he said he drives a jag, but he's a truck guy at heart- and mentioned his 2013 Ram 1500. I asked if he had a pic.

So... you have a Swan, driving his 2013 Ram 1500 with the windows down, supposedly jamming out to 2000s pop punk music on the way home :)

Sort:  

Thank you theartofori! You've just received an upvote of 43% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64