Andy Jenkins - A giant amongst us.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Sadly, a good guy passed away yesterday. He was a legend in the internet marketing arena. I knew this guy a little bit, and I know he's set up products that many people still use, and courses that changed thousands of peoples' lives. He was jolly... he was a big personality. He even worked on The Blair Witch Project. So... I painted him as a giant viking.... Combining his being a big personality, and his love of plastic viking helmets with pig-tails.

Sort:  

Thank you theartofori! You've just received an upvote of 31% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64