You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Top 10 artworks on nTOPAZ(Jul 07 2019)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Wow, these are awesome.
How do we qualify to get on Ntopaz's radar? Are these contests? Or manual curation? --- I'm an artist, and am new to Steemit. Someone told me to check Ntopaz (but they did not give me detail besides that).

Here's a few samples that I've posted so far:
The Wizard of Oz + the mischief that is my brain = Art that's going to make you smile!
A portrait of my parents (many say it is my best work) - and the goofy story that goes with it.
And the one I just posted -- I gave it an Ntopaz tag, just in case.
How a bunch of beautiful skeletons solved one of my biggest problems. (Day of the Dead Art)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87