You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond the Milky Way / FUTURISTIC CYBER ART

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Oh, nice! This one's yours! I clicked on the contest on the Ntopaz site, to see the entries... and I saw this image, but for some reason it would not let me click on it. Found it here on Steemit thankfully, and I already know the author :) --- Great image, very strong. I dig the story that goes with it as well... Wish I took that kind of time to come up with my creation's origin stories.

Sort:  

Hello! @theartofori If it's mine LOL. Have you made your other entry? I'm anxious to see it! Could not you open the image? thats weird! that had never happened to me. Hmmmm good, but I'm glad you found me :) It's a pleasure for me that you like it.

The writing is not what I do best XD, sometimes I try to give it a kind of small review, there are not many times that happens, but as this is a topic that I like a lot, I was inspired a little hheehhe.

Woke up from a nap, read your message... but... I see you already found my other post. The 3rd one I still have a few days to come up with... I wonder what it will be. I do have a few spaceships and such that I've created, but I think I'd like to do something new just for the contest ---like my mech-mechanic, this contest is a great excuse to push myself ... maybe make something that I can show dad.

The writing may not be what you do best, but the little bit that I've seen is excellent... So, I'm sure you're just good at everything.

Heehehe! Yes, I saw your robot! the contest ends tomorrow :) the spaceships are great! I hope to see some in the contest. Well, it's great that you found it. I'm sure you'll do something incredible, what your dad will be proud of.

Thank you! that's good, because I thought that my story did not make sense many times LOL

I think I missed a day, because it's already the 14th in Korea.

Posted using Partiko Android

The contest ended on the 14th, but we are certainly behind schedule XD.

Well... Just In Case I didn't miss the deadline-- went ahead and entered my 3rd entry. Even wrote a little something for it... though, my initial intention was just sexy sci-fi.... Your post had a great writeup, so I felt inspired to up my writing game. And check out my last post - it wasn't for the contest, 'cause it didn't have enough sci-fi / story to it... but it was certainly inspired by it.

Your story is sci-fi... you are God... You create the story, it's your universe... Doesn't matter if the rest of us get it or not (I thought I got it though, thought it made sense).

I think my dad is proud of me because I chase my dream no matter who says what... I control my world. However, it's usually him that I'm ignoring to chase my dream :) --- If I really want him proud of my sci-fi art, I just need to make a bunch of money on my sci-fi art.

But.... it's me being proud of my art that I measure. It's my dream, and I know where along the journey I am located.

Yes! I could see the third one,

My initial intention was only sexy science fiction.

I think your little writing worked very well, I liked it a lot because it could happen if things go on like this. The green boy, I start to think that you like glasses a lot, like the first entry.

You know what? You are very right! When I create the little story it is so that the spectators open themselves to the imagination and get involved in what I have done, but I think that I should not let myself go, because I always do it is a short summary, the whole story I leave it in my mind and there it makes a lot of sense.

He is proud of you, but yes, what you say is true, the important thing is that you feel proud of what you do.

  • It's like when parents are doctors and want their children to follow the same path, but the son would like an artist ... beyond what the father wants, the important thing is what you want to do with your life, without thinking about what others or like what you do. *

During all this time I have been forcing myself to improve every time, no matter if my health gets worse, but these days I have been thinking that I should not force myself because it should be a long but fun trip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90