Cartoon: Reaper

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Another cartoon drawing, of a reaper. This drawing is inspired by reapers found in pop culture, such as the grim reaper. The reapers that I knew grewing up was from this anime called bleach, so i decided to somewhat replicate that. This is my first full body drawing, it was a lot of fun to make, and I hope to do more like these soon.

For more drawings like these and many more please follow me @thedudebroguy
Made by Otho Bot, All rights reserved

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator!

Really amusing and cool! He tries to look mean but I'm afraid he's just too cute for getting away with it! Ahhaha! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75