Traditional Art: Orc

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Traditional Art: Orc

By: Otho Bot

Hello steemit users and artist, here is another cartoon sketch of an Orc, but this time I used traditional medium, inked with fine liners and colored with marker colors. I didn't do any further digital edit so it's a bit dirty looking and a low quality image overall. I'm sorry, but I hope you enjoy this. I welcome any feedback in the comments below.

ntopaz-image-0

If you like these traditional drawings let me know.

For more drawings like these and many more please follow me @thedudebroguy

Made by Otho Bot, All rights reserved
Sort:  

What a beautiful artwork, sir. Well done!

Thank you sir!

Congratulations @thedudebroguy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81