You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quiet Resolve

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I smell something burning, oh it's just somebody struggling to live another day... CALL THE FIREFIGHTERS, WE GOT A FIRE TO PUT OUT!... But nie, sounds deathly hot (and maybe humid?) but living in that type of heat is bearable if its dry. I mean, had to live in Las Vegas (New Strip) and it taught me how to live in close of enough centigrade (C) degree temperatures like that. (then again, it might just be Polish-Slavic blood to resist the crassest of temperatures and make mockeries of them).

Moving on: I love the orange hues blending in with the generic beach-hill æsthetic in the background (with presumably tropical trees as those curvy lines) while also finding itself in the Aristocratic lass. The fierce look of determination just blends in well with her clothing and her setting, to be ready for anything new coming up. Love it with the flowy, long hair and the rich silk/wool that makes up her dress.

Upvot'd-n-resteem'd.
Him DanceTM.gif

Sort:  

I've been to Las Vegas and I can say that when things get really hot, the feeling is definitely similar. Somehow I can smell and feel the desert wind. Good on you for acclimating well to the heat, I'm easily disturbed by the change of temperature XD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85