Sort:  

You mad man! Thank you!

I hope that your pain will get better soon but maybe you should think about seeing a doctor. I had pain in my right arm for quite some time and then one day my arm got completely blocked and I couldn't move it. I went to see a doctor and it was a large infection that took one year and a lot of treatments to heal. It was pretty horrible I must say.. but anyway..

Welcome @niekaori! I wish you a lot of fun and I'm looking forward to seeing you around!

Your art is adorable :)

Ahh thank you! And aw man that does sound horrible- I did went to a doctor about this before and he said I might have arthritis(???) That time I ate meds and didn't draw for several weeks and my hands were all okay again! Not really sure if the medicine really helped but anyway the pain goes away so long as I rest my hands and try not to use them much

Mm mm welcome nenek!

Nice @thilah, cool welcome present for your friend/grandma 😉 hehe



[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you Melo~!!!

Greetings @thilah, it's good that you brought your friend @niekaori to Steemit, I'll see her post and her art and I hope to enjoy her art here at nTOPAZ

How bad that you have been left with the pain in your hands but I think it was worth it since you did a nice job. XD


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Mm mm! I'll show her how to upload through ntopaz next time she wants to upload something maybe

Ahh it happens sometimes tear The pain isn't really that bad. It's stingy yeah but so long as I don't draw though the pain and legit rest my hands it eventually goes away

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I'd like to see people sticking together. If we go around joining different clones of SteemIt, we'll all end up being separated. :-/

Interesting drawing, @thilah! I hope your pain goes away...

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit, thilah's grandma!! What a very young grandma she is, she must have started very early on in rearing her family? XD XD
                               
The illo is very adorb, thilah. I think this is a great welcoming present, I hope she will like it here :D.

Yesh welcome to my grandma//no Pfffft mm mm she is a young and smol grandma

Thank you! And mm mm I hope so too~


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

eeeeeeyyyy im also back from my trip, thilah!!! Happy Lunar New Year !!!

your grandmafriend looks super talented and awesome, welcome to steemit !!!

i love thilah's style so much ! the adorableness is UNCONTAINABLE !!!!!!!!!!

AAAAAAAAAAAA

Welcome back spidey!!! Hope your trip was nice~

Thank you so much spidey AAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yesh all the welcome to my grandamafriend~!!!!!

Congratulations @thilah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94