Sort:  

[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Ahhh thank you spidey!!! I'll probably join the discord after my trip~

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

This is our favorite entry of the day, we love this kind of animations and your work show exactly what its title says, it is not easy to get that. Thank you for sharing your art, we hope you continue to show the world through @nTOPAZ the wonderful things you can do.

Aww I'm glad you enjoyed my art! Hope to post more arts through nTOPAZ soon~

Very cute, @thilah! Keep up with the good work. And convince your friend @maya525 that the other SteemIts are fakes. :-P

Thank you!

too bad the GIF looses quality over here. The one with best quality is actually pretty cool!

Ohh it definitely lost it's quality here because it's compressed. I was scared I'd have trouble uploading it here like I did with Tumblr(though I couldn't even post the compressed GIF on Tumblr RIP) Thank you cob!

Looks good, and nice effect with the moving thing (when you said depth and talked about painting depth maps I kind of went straight into 3d mode and thus couldn't understand what you were talking about but I think I see now XD)

I understand your pain with the gifs, good on you for persevering with it through. I tried once to do a gif animation of my overlays once and gave up before I even got anywhere with it, too much effort XD

It'd be a miracle if I can 3D art(would really like to try to someday)

Thank you so much Reeree~ Pffft pats

omg i love that gif so much ! he looks so fluffy and i wanna hug him XD

you're always so wonderful with these pictures, @thilah ! your kennys are always super adorable omg * ___ *

Aaahhhhhh Thank you so much spidey!!!

Hi @thilah
I am a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that...:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people!
We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment, & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel welcome to join our community on Discord! -:

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99