My TV with me for 14 years

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0This is LG PLATON cathode ray tube TV with my family for 14 years of my marriage! There are a lot of high-performance digital smart TVs these days, but they haven't changed yet! I've moved many times since I got married, and I've been crumpled and scratched a few times, but I can't break it!😁 It is an extremely strong television! As expected, LG is good at making electronic products! Another story is that my son hung on to the TV when he was five and broke his foot when the TV fell on his foot and went around in a cast for a month! The characteristics of cathode ray tube television are that I didn't know much about the heavy front part!
This TV is an old friend who always brings my family together in the living room and makes us laugh and have a happy time together.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99