Still life Photography contest sponsored by nTOPAZ

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

ntopaz-image-1

Hello Friends.

This photograph is for “STILL-LIFE BODEGON” contests sponsored nTOPAZ @acostaeladio . I try to capture the yummy oranges and grapes in this photograph. I love the grapes. One day I went to market for shopping at that time one shop kipper filled the fruit in the shop and sat down to sell. The shop was full with yummy fruits. At that time I capture this photograph. I try to capture the side view with oranges and grapes which looks beautiful in this photograph.

2nd photograph is original copy without editing color and contrast. This photograph is with real colors there is no any editing. I hope you like it. One of the beautiful photograph from my collection. I will share some more photographs in my next blog.

This photograph is taken from Canon EOS 5D Mark IV F/4.5 Focal length 93mm.

If you like this photograph then pleases upvote and comment on it so your comment will inspire me to share more good photographs.

Thanks for visit friend.

Sort:  

Very nice photo of oranges and grapes. The color contrast is great. Good luck with the contest

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

graphes looking yummy.... nice photography... keep it up...

Excellent photography brother, love the yummy fruits. Thanks for share

Hi @tussar11, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Es una maravilla las frutas ricas y con un colorido que inspira hacer pinturas y bodegones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10