You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stab shoot

in #ntopaz5 years ago

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

omg Jeremy XD you cracked me up like whoa XD HAHAHAHAHAHAH

AGGRESSIVELY VOTING FOR STAB SHOOT

I love the pose and the design of his outfit and the composition of the piece, also XD those front running candidate kitties are amazing, also XD

HAHAHAHAH

omg, i dont know what to say, this is super awesome XD you really brightened my moods for this afternoon lol

i love that he is both a stabber and a shooter
i love that he is chaotic neutral who will stab his opponents but will pet cats
i love that his bank reforms is basically robbery
i love everything about this

XD

you are amazing <3 i am honoured to have you as a fellow liver brigade warrior o7

never change, jer :D :D :D

Sort:  

heh! glad I could bring some joy to your day, I think they are great policies, I would vote for him and his candidate cats any day, cats already act like leaders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85