You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secrets of the Moon (2019)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Love the strange result of the marriage between the two pictures you worked with, Jaundre... There is something haunting about the face looking upwards from the side and something mysterious in the face looking face frontal... Both of them do create a mystical feeling that ties to the title very nicely....

Secrets of the moon, indeed <3 <3 <3 Wonderful piece !

Sort:  

Thanks Lise. This drawing has a bit more depth than my previous works in my opinion.

Yeah, I think so, Jaundre... The way you intermingle both conveys a lot of thought and that creates depth for the picture <3 The longer I look at it, the more it seems communicate........ to me :)

I'm glad it speaks to you, my friend. Have a lovely weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92