You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plein Air on the Gulf of Finland

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Very lovely plein air drawing of the Gulf of Finland, @kurokikuro :) I really love how you are passionate about interpreting the world through your own eyes, instead off someone else's photos or drawings :D It speaks a lot to your artistic integrity and creativity to want to draw from your own experience of the world :D

The drawing is lovely, I can sense a sense of open space where we can breathe the entire sky in through our senses ! The way you did the surface of the water captures a receding perspective towards the horizon very nicely, and I love how you did the highlights of the sea, as well <3

Nice picture, @kurokikuro :) I also enjoy the step by step process and the way you accompanied the pictures with your thoughts <3

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @veryspider. I am very pleased that what I do unprofessionally is worthy of attention! :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81