You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Cavallino Rampante" by Matthew Holden Bates

in #ntopaz5 years ago

OMG Matteo! There's so many scudos on that wall!!! And the one next to it !!! Your house will be a veritable work of art by itself when you are done with them :D Amazing XD I love it !!!!

Love the prancing horse of the Ferrari! It is very iconic :) Have you ever had a ride in one? I wish to know how it feels, just once.... maybe one day in the future I will be able to experience this :D

As usual, your dedication to art is very heart-warming, and I look forward to your Duomo updates :)

Sort:  

Yea, there is still a lot of painting to be done, each ‘scudo’ will represent something about my life. I think the next one will be the fiorino, the symbol of Firenze. We shall see!! 👋😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85