You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloody. Original artwork.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Oh, this is a really cool finish from the work in progress you showed yesterday, @mrgreen :) I love the detailing of his strange face so much ! That nose area is really, really cool * ___ * And I love that you showed the progression of this work, too :)

Once you added the reddish tint, it brings so much life into the picture ! Really nice :)

Love your works, @mrgreen ! I know it can be sad sometimes when our posts are not seen or do not get rewarded but I think you have the right attitude and a positive energy not to give up creating your wonderful pieces :)

I'm not a whale but I will continue to support you with my little upvotes and comments whenever I can :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85