You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Character Design | VerySpider

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hahahahahahah, oh wow !!!! Thank you so much for this, @naideth ! You are the sweetest thing <3 OMG I didn't expect this at all, you really surprised me :D What a thoughtful and wonderful post <3

And you are too kind, dear @naideth <3 I do not do anything special :) What I do, any one can do, really ! I am not a whale but I will do all I can do continue to support you and other talented people on Steemit :)

Thank you again for the very kind, the very lovely, the very warm gesture <3 I appreciate it very much !

Good luck in the contest, dear @naideth <3

Sort:  

I'm very happy that you liked the drawing
I did it with a lot of love
Thanks to you for being as you are :))
A huge hug @veryspider <33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75