You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad blob

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Ah yes, the knock on the door fellow ! I sometimes also make the mistakes of letting them in and they sure can occupy us for hours !!!

He looks like he needs a bit of care time so I hope you looked after him well, cuz it is important to look after these blobbies from time to time because they are signs that we should pay attention to, for our own good... <3

I hope you will still get some things done, though, Sander :)

Sort:  

Yeah they don't seem to get the subtile message that they should leave...

I gave him a big hug and some lunch. But after a while I got a bit tired of the squeezy sounds that really distracted me. He is fine now and look after him once in a while but can't keep him because I already have so many blobbies blobbing around :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87