You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quiet Resolve

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I really like this in sienna hues, @scrawly :D The earthy tones really brings out a 'grounded' feel about the illustration's vibes. Like, she must face reality! But I also like how determined, composed, and classy she looks like. She has a quiet and capable aura about her !

Her hair is so wonderful! I love the strands * ___ * And the flow and twists * ___ * And I love her dress very much :D What a beautiful and elegant fashion :D Looks like an Italian period aristocratic fashion * ___ *

Wonderful piccar <3 I love it !

Sort:  

Yes, I imagine this lassie is facing difficult times... it is actually fun to read or watch movies that are filled with struggles and desperation. Obviously I don't want this to happen to anyone in real, but in fiction, they are entertaining XD.
                       
Thank you spider :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81