You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MENTAL PLAGIARISM (Original Artwork) [ITA/ENG]

in #ntopaz5 years ago

This is absolutely gorgeous, @titti ! The composition is astounding with such a rich texture, a wonderful mixed media painting ! I really love the colours, the patterns, the various different articles and items you worked with, and above all, the pose of the tired figure :) You can tell easily that this woman is exhausted, placing her hand to support her tired face, she is so drained that she does not bother to take off her shoes before she falls upon the couch !

I love the poem, also, it is a beautiful poem and it gives the painting even more depth and beauty :) Absolutely lovely work <3

Sort:  

Hello @veryspider, thank you so much, I noticed that you have observed my work in detail, I am very happy that you liked, thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84