[CR] My name is Diary...

in #ntopaz5 years ago

...but you can call me Memory.
To keep trace of your dreams, ideas, together with reflections on your daily life, diaries are the perfect medium.
It will not surprise you that I chose to take the other way in organizing my notebooks. I lay down on these pages events and bits and pieces of things that have already occurred together with ideas that have been transformed to reality. That way ceating a collage of everyday life that creates in itself something totally new.

While some might keep a diary to have a record of their blood sugar levels, my idea was less practical than emotional.
It shouldn't be a place to record my life, but a place to record feelings.
I noticed that by keeping constantly a diary, one day it might keep you.


"From the Notebooks"
original art & motion by Werner Hornung

ezgif.com-optimize-13.gif


ezgif.com-optimize-13.jpg


s3.jpg


s5.jpg


s8.jpg
click to enlarge


portrait (419px, 14fps)-1 (glissées) (220px, 25fps).gif
The better you look the more you see

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

nice gif art i like this gogog my vote and reesteem
medit.gif

Thanks for your kind reaction...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94