Sort:  

I guess i will just focus on not just posting for posting sake, it was a rushed work i know i could have done better but time wasn't on my side, you can check my latest post you would see much difference....this work is more like me practicing, when am practicing i usually do rough sketches like this. @wolfhart

Set a posting goal. Once a day or so. Some post will be great others not so good but it will average out and people will get to know you more personnel
I liked the post nothing wrong with it

Yeah thanks, i just wanted to be consistent on steemit thats why, its not really easy coming up with a very good piece though it takes time, thanks for the advice @wolfhart

Be yourself. That is my advice. I beleive everything else is secondary.
MY Humble Opinion.

Ahahhahaahah thanks @wolfhart words of wisdom, best thing i heard today God bless man.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85