A cute little girl

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0



Greetings friends artists and art lovers.

I hope you are having a nice day, today I bring a sweet girl posing with her nice dress.

This drawing is based on a drawing I had traditionally made months ago and painted with school colors, yesterday I started to make the new version in digital and I also changed several things to this new version.

I do not remember but I think this is my third drawing of a girl and in my point of view I have improved a lot, I still have a lot to learn but I am working on it every day to reach the level I want.

Here you can see the process of my drawing

Good afternoon and thank you all for supporting my art.

Happy weekend!!!

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!!!

You're good at digital drawing! How much time did you spend on this drawing? I look and I see a lot of detail....What program do you draw in? Sorry to ask so many questions, I'm going to start learning digital painting soon too, but for now it scares me))

Thank you very much @veta-less for your comment. <3 <3 <3

The truth is that it lasted a long time because I am also learning to work with digital drawings, I have about 4 months more or less using my Wacom tablet and I use Photoshop cs 6 but you can start with another editor, like SAI, Illustrator or Mediban or others.

I love to focus on the details and that leaves me with great back pains, but the truth is that I like to make those details. XD

I understand when you say that it scares you because I also felt the same when I bought my tablet, what's more, I did not even want to use it until after a month when I decided to put my fears aside. :)

With your talent you would achieve great digital works, I want to see them!!!

Thank you for the answer and nice words to me @yanes94 :) Oh, I also have Photoshop CS 6 and Krita. I haven't tried what I like more. I want to wish you and myself good luck in mastering digital painting)

hehehehe thanks @veta-less, of course we're going to master digital art, you'll see!

Try photoshop to see how you are doing and if you do not like it, try another one until you get one that you feel comfortable with.

love every detail

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much @tommyl33 ;)

Me encanta como trabajas cada detalle, cada sombra es perfecto amo tus diseños 😍

Muchas gracias por tus lindas palabras y por el apoyo @jordangerder ;)

She is very cute and the dress so lovely. Amazing colours:)

Thanks @georgeboya, I'm always happy to receive your nice comments. ;)

My pleasure 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, She is so cute😊👍
Great work and thank you to share her with us and thanks to @c-squared to resteem this kind of posts!
Steem on!!!

Thanks to you @moncia90 for seeing my work and leave me your nice comment. grateful to you, @c-squared and all those who always support my work.

You are welcome, my dear😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Really cool and sweet painting, Yanes94! Thanks for sharing.

Thanks to you @marya77 for watching my work. ;)

Dibujo muy dulce.
Upvoted and Resteemed.

Thank you very much @shortsegments, grateful to you for always supporting me. ;)

Your welcome.
It is my pleasure.

The pleasure is all mine, I love reading your comments @shortsegments. ;)

Gorgeous work! The details look fantastic!

Thank you very much @sweettais ;)

She is a beautiful porcelain doll

Gracias @inu-jim, como para tenerla en una repisa de una sala. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97