Tears of hope

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0



Hello friends!
I hope you had a Merry Christmas!

I wanted to make this drawing to represent a bit of what my country is living, it has been a very hard year for all of us, but all Venezuelans have the hope that all this will improve and this angel instead of crying will be like before, very Happy!

The drawing is a bit simple but I have a little pain in the belly this day and I can not sit so long, I hope you understand me.

Here you can see the process of my drawing

I hope you like my drawing and good night.

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

Its a nicely drawn picture - I wish for an improved year for you and your country in 2019. All the best

Thanks !! :)

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

I am sorry that you didn't enjoy the holiday.              

I hope you are feeling better, my dear.

Thank you very much for your beautiful wishes @scrawly, all Venezuelans will feel better when all this is over and I hope that is soon!

Para ser un dibujo simple se nota que le pusiste mucho empeño y cariño. Te quedo muy bien y refleja lo que muchos venezolanos atraviesan (sobre todo por estas fechas).

La esperanza no esta perdida y mas pronto que tarde volveremos a tener esa felicidad que nos han robado. Saludos @yanes94 !

Amen!!! @hengary, ojala sea mas pronto que tarde porque realmente cada día que pasa todo empeora y quienes sufren más son los niños y abuelos, así que espero que pase todo rápido y que no volvamos a caer en las mismas nunca más!!!

De verdad que si! Nada espero más que lo que comentas. Hay demasiado venezolanos buenos que nos merecemos algo mucho mejor.

Saludos! n.n

Así es!!!

Saludos a ti también y buenas noches!!! ;)

Thank you! I'm glad you like it.

Wow querida Yanes, es un dibujo con gran significado. Te quedo genial, espero ya estés mejor. =)

Muchas gracias @smeralda, un poco mejor pero igual luchando día a día como todos... me alegra que te gustó. ;)

Muy buen trabajo quedo exelente, y además concuerdo con lo dicho por los colegas que comentaron, aún hay esperanzas no todo está perdido.

Muchas gracias por pasar por mi publicación y comentar @oldberserker, me alegra que le haya gustado mi trabajo y que ademas piense eso, algún día esta pesadilla acabara y viviremos como deberíamos. ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much!!! ;)

It is really impressive how to express all the feeling that Venezuelans have! I love this job!

Thank you very much dear @akarantain, it is something that affects all Venezuelans and I only hope that we will soon get out of this. ;)

Thanks for your comment.

Gorgeous artwork @yanes94!! 🎉🎉🎉 🎄
Hugs! 💙 🎨

Thank you very much dear @melooo182 ;)

That is beautiful composition and you included everything in it, the touch of your country, the emotions and powerlessness of people who hope but the same time tired. The financial situation impacts everyone and vulnerable in the first instance. I hope with you that the government will try to do their best for their folks.

I wish you and your family Merry Christmas and wish this year to be better in all the aspects!

Thank you very much dear @ stef1 for your beautiful wishes, I hope they are fulfilled and that children and old people stop looking in the trash to get something to eat, they are very painful images that when I have to see them for myself, it gives me a lot of courage. :(

I also wish you a beautiful Christmas and a prosperous new year!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77