Girl in watercolor with Ps

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0***


Greetings to everyone!!!

I've been trying to learn to use watercolors for a long time, but no matter how hard I try, I have not found the technique to work, I recently saw a publication by an excellent artist that is here among us, I mean @shibasaki, he talked about how important water is when using watercolors, I found it interesting!

Lately I do not do traditional drawings, so I tried to make a drawing in Photoshop with watercolor brushes, I'm knowing a bit about it, in Photoshop there is no water but to achieve a little the effect of watercolors it is good to use opacity and pressure of the pen.

I have decided to make a girl, trying to emulate watercolors a bit, I hope to make a drawing one day using the technique that says @shibasaki, I hope to achieve something good. ;)

Here you can see the process of my drawing

Thank you very much for viewing my publication, I hope everyone likes it and have a nice day.

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  
The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Nicely done, Yanes. I like her expression =).

And I'm glad that you can successfully uploaded your art ^_^.

hehehehe yes, I was finally able to publish well and without any problem.

Thank you very much @scrawly I appreciate that you have chosen my work. ;)

a very nice art I congratulate you keep going always

Thank you very much @betzaelcorvo, I appreciate your comment. ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!!!

Really nice work! I love it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @crypto.talk I appreciate your comment. ;)

Adoro su cabello!! Ella es encantadora!! :)

Very nice art in different medium.
Upvote and resteem.

Thank you very much @shortsegments, I appreciate your support. ;)

Amazing hair colors! Great job!

Thank you very much @sweettais ;)

Nice picture, @yanes94 :) I like the colours you've used here !

Thank you very much @veryspider for your kind words, I am very glad that the colors I chose you liked!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99