There's still hope

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

by carmen yanes.jpg



Hello, how are you, dear community of nTOPAZ!. <3 <3 <3

I really like surrealist art, I was seeing many images and then an idea came to my mind, returning with the climate change I decided to make a landscape that is totally infertile and has no hope, but to give the positive point, there is a Little person to say try to change that.

I hope you like my proposal and understand what I wanted to do. Planting a tree can help a lot ;).



I made the sketch in my sketchbook as I wanted and then passed it to a cleaner sheet.

P9030005.jpg

After I had the final sketch ready, I started to paint, I wasn't going to use a lot of colors, I just used some brown tones.

P9030004.jpg

I went painting, I started with the darkness and little by little
I filled in the whole girl, to continue with the little person who is there.

P9030006.jpg

FINAL RESULT

by carmen yanes.jpg



MATERIALS USED:

  • Sketchbook
  • Olimpus camera
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Colors


Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.



See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Querida @yanes94 esta muy lindo y original tu obra de arte, los colores muy representativos de la tierra y la chica tratando de plantar, ademas el mensaje que quieres transmitir es muy importante para todos en este mundo. Una de las cosas por la que actualmente estamos viviendo momentos de grave calentamiento global se debe a la falta de conciencia en los seres humanos, aunado a eso la acción de mano del hombre y el constante avance de la tecnología que ha ido acaparando cada rincón de este planeta, principalmente con la contaminación atmosférica que viene del desprendimiento de sustancias toxicas de las empresas, la contaminación en los mares y la vida terrestre entre otros, cada uno de esos factores contribuyen al deterioro de la humanidad, produciendo aumento en gases de efecto invernadero y dañando en su totalidad el mundo. Siempre es bueno hacer un llamado de conciencia y enfrentar este problema que nos afecta a todos, es una buena propuesta plantar arboles para generar oxigeno, evitar la erosión, purificar el aire entre otros beneficios, igualmente reducir el proceso del platico, ya que tarda en degradarse aproximadamente en 150 años. Es un tema interesante y bastante comprometido, muy buena tu obra que llama al amor y compromiso con el planeta.

Saludos amiga.

Positive message and always stunning.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much @anggreklestari, I appreciate your support. ;)

I hope introducing a topic as important as climate change will have the impact we all longing for. I wish a lot of people will see your art. Step by step we hope we can make the minds of all on this planet be aware and change for the good. Your art shall reach as many hearts and minds as possible. You got me.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Ooooh que hermosura! sencillamente bello, la tierra y la mujer tienen el don de dar vida, una representación de lo frágil, hermosa y fuerte que puede ser nuestro planeta <3 hay detalles fantásticos aquí!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Muchas gracias amor, me hace muy feliz tu comentario. <3 <3 <3

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you!!!

Symbolic ~ Stunning ~ There is always hope in us ~ Dark mood of this a bit gloomy, but I can see the new life grows in your work ~

Thank you very much, I appreciate your appreciation of my work and I am glad you liked it. <3 <3 <3

As usual stunning work... :)

Thank you very much @priyanarc for watching and supporting my work, I'm glad you liked it. ;)

It's beautiful..

Posted using Partiko Android

I love surreal too and I am always amazed when I see them but am yet to condition my mind to do it.
Great job.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love it and I always try to do works with this topic but it is not easy, at least not for me... Thank you for watching my work honey. ;)

Mother Earth with trees, awesome work!

Thank you very much @kalemandra for going through my publication and supporting it, I'm glad you liked it. ;)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you for the support you always give me. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99