You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first big picture in Dotwork 😎😅 "Rebirth" 🐦

in #ntopaz5 years ago

WOW!!! @curly-xu, you keep surprising me, your work is beautiful and with an amazing level of detail and the story behind it makes your work even more incredible. <3 <3 <3

I do not think that your grandmother would have liked to see you depressed and abandoning your art, it is good that you realized and you have left that difficult period, despite being a very young girl (more than I. lol) I think you are a very person mature and maybe you owe it to your dear grandmother, besides, I'm sure that wherever she is, she sees you and supports you in what you do feeling very proud of her talented granddaughter. ;)

Greetings and I hope you feel better. XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70