You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Drunken Lightpainter"

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I think I'm becoming a fan of the LP style as it's amazing what I can get to see from artists like you who work this style, I love their work and how the background looks, just amazing!!! ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Definitely you should @yanes94 because there's a lot a different styles and creativity never stops. I really hope talented lightpainters will join the blockchain and take part to the decentralized system asap.

Maybe you should become an LP artist...

hehehehe maybe, but I do not think I know where to start to become an LP artist.

I also hope the same and that many decide to show us their creative works... I would like to see more of this art in ntopaz. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56