You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Duplicate Post of My Singularity Painting Progress So ...

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I love!!! this for sure is something incredible which I hope to see finished soon!

Do not worry, the double publication has happened to me many times and in my case it is always the fault of my Internet and now I check before publishing again in case it has been published.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Thanks @yanes94 I'm glad you are enjoying the growth of my piece thus far.

It can be frustrating when this happens, but it's tech so sometimes there are glitches. This makes me always worry about things like driverless cars and such, what happens whey they glitch? Oh well, tech is just part of our lives and the reason I'm able to chat with you now so good over all :)

Heheheh you are right if this did not exist, I could not see your works and those of others.
I'm not saying that technology is bad, but I think we can use it, with consciousness.
because it brings us closer to many people, but it also distances us from others because we are always connected.
although in the future everything will be technological.
Although for Venezuela instead of progressing, we are going backwards. I think we'll get to send messages with birds to communicate all of us and instead of cars we will use horses.

I could not answer before for being without light and without internet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82