You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketching in the sketchbook. Predator. Yautja

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Happy night Elena, you surprise me again with your new sketch and from what I see you are a fan of Alien and the Predator I also love their movies so I also consider myself a fan of these creatures. Your work is really impressive and you have managed to draw it very realistic. <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Thank you very much) I am very pleased to receive comments from you, they are so cute, and inspire me even more!
thank

You are welcome dear @elenasteem. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87