You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tech Priestess, handcut collage 50/70cm.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Your design is very nice, everything very robotico, I would love to see the other pieces, I see why you have taken so long, with so many details that it must take time.

I like the eyes and the curious thing is that they are of different colors. :)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

I am very happy that you like it Carmen:) Yes there were a lot of timeconsuming details but the truth is that i liked this project a lot and stayed on it. The eyes are my favourite detail too:)

Making collage by hand should be a difficult job, cut and cut wow, that would tire my fingers.
I like it a lot as you do it, it's amazing! 😍🤗

Yes it is true, your fingers hurt a little at first but later you get used to it.Thank you so much my dear Carmen, i am glad that you like it:)

You are active today 😂😉! hehehehe
I almost do not use the scissors because I have clumsy hands, I tend to cut myself with all heheheheh.

If I like it a lot, I see the love you put in each of your pieces. 😍🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84