You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Don't be afraid of the dark

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I love seeing each one of her pieces, they are all so beautiful and this girl is so tender, I like very much the eyes have a lot of noblesse! the patterns are very good, it looks like a nice dress. The blue color suits the piece very well.

Beautifull!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Thank you! Portrait can be tricky but still, if done good it can give much happiness to creator.

That is very true and in my case I am never happy when I finish a portrait XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70