You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎼Aladín - Un Mundo Ideal (Cover Violin)🎻

in #ntopaz5 years ago

WOW!!! another success @kkarenmp, what a great talent you have... never leave your faithful friend, your violin. <3 <3 <3

I love your covers because besides having a lot of talent you remind me of my childhood next to Disney. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Thank you very much :) and I will never leave my faithful friend, he is already part of me and I want to take him to all parts of the world some day, and it's good that you've enjoyed it, it's nice to have such nice comments like this one. Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87