You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: „Watercolor Art“ contest by @Ntopaz update

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Wow! dear Stef his painting touched my heart a lot, it is very beautiful and emotional. It shows the love that there are between two completely different beings, in the face of the girl I can see (she is beautiful with those pretty eyelashes and delicate face) that loves to be with her pet, you have made them in pastel colors that gives that touch of fantasy and dreamer, you have emulated very well the details of the clothes and the hat of the girl makes it look more realistic.

Your painting has so many nice details, OH! Your work would look beautiful in my living room. ;)
Thanks for sharing this beautiful scene. <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Thank you Carmen, as a child I loved myself little kittens and on few occasion on and off we had three of them. That was a first friendship and it was a little friend that I loved to take care of . Once I saw that photograph that immediately reminded me the time. With watercolors I am trying to be a bit cautious and not to over do that is why used light pastel tones. I am pleased you like it and thank you for such lovely comment, dear Carmen :)

You are welcome! My comment is due to the beauty of your drawing. I understand you! I think we always have that friend when we are kids and we create a friendship with them. this photo is so beautiful. a few days ago I saw a cute kitten was like brown but its color was like a kind of gradient from the head that was lighter to the tip of the tail that was darker, it was so cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86