Baby Biting Dad's Hand Pencil Drawing

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7ntopaz-image-8Hello everyone! Today I am going to share a drawing I made. It is a baby who is biting his dad's hand.The tool that I used is a normal 2B pencil.

I follow many vlogging channels involving babies on YouTube as I love children. So, I thought of drawing one today. I started by drawing his head and some shading for hair. Then, I proceeded with his eyebrows. After that, I drew his little marble-like eyes. I also shaded his forehead to create some shadows. Then, I drew his nose. I continued to draw his dad's hand as well where the baby is biting him while holding onto his arm. I thought it is really cute! I added some shadows to the baby's hands and his dad as well. I darked his cheeks slightly to create chubby rosy cheeks. Then, I added more shading to some shadowy areas to increase the contrast. Finally, I drew the shirt of his dad in the background. It is a simple drawing but I enjoyed doing it =) Thank you for checking my post out and have a great day ahead!

Sort:  

It looks really nice, I can tell he's really latching on to his dad's arm tightly and he's trying to teeth with his gummy mouth :D

Thank you :) yes he is :D good that he has no teeth yet haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice pencil drawing of baby. You worked very well on values of your drawing. Like how the baby looks like very natural :)

Thank you! I tried to get the values right and I'm glad you gave a feedback on that :)

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01