Little stars on Earth for Christmas

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4# Little stars on Earth for Christmas

Darkness cannot drive out the darkness, Only light can do

The celebration of Christmas to new year always stands very special with lights and decorations glowing all night.
I had a strange thought of how we humans are born,
At childhood a child is afraid of darkness and always wants to be in light. But as the human grows, most of them want to stay in darkness or do not want light.

This gives a very broad spectrum, refracting multiples of a single thought.

Those photos are from Christmas village from my smartphone for smartphonephotography.
Wish me all luck.

Sort:  

Children are not afraid of darkness they lived in the dark. Being born in a white room full of light is a huge shock.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by and taking your time reading the post ☺️ Believe you wrote keeping new borns in mind.

When I was kid I remember I never stayed in any dark rooms. I would not even use restroom in darkness. Two of cousins do the same and have seen lot of kids rush of the rooms when lights are turned off ☺️
Power goes off and we would shout in hostels till we light the lamps. Reminds so much of my childhood ☺️

@yashoda I never was afraid in the dark neither were my siblings or any of my 5 children.
It might be interesting to find out why you were. Fear has to come from somewhere. It never starts without a reason. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77