Spaceship Tupac Amaru:My first steps in Blender

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Very Good Day to all the apprentice artists and internet experts who have joined this excellent community. Due to certain circumstances, some common for all Venezuelans including me, I set myself to the task (for many years postponed by work and stress) of enriching my knowledge with a dream of mine and perhaps of many other enthusiasts of everything related to the 3D world.

I am learning from "0" through tutorial videos (starting with an old video I had saved) the free software program "blender".

As a result of this learning, I have gradually gained some mastery and basic knowledge of this tool, and I decided to venture into a small spacecraft imagined by me with space and atmospheric flight capability, which I named "Tupac Amaru" based on the story of an Indian chief of Peru who in his time to defend his loved ones and his tribe faced the Spanish empire.

Separador Yushirogowa.png

Next, how was the creation process and to the extent of my little experience trying to do a little step by step or how did I do it?

leoncio post 2.gif

Separador Yushirogowa.png

(I'm not an expert but I'll give my best effort to teach here even if it's a little bit)

Thank you very much for your patience reading my publication

I hope to bring something new to this community and to the people who find my work pleasant in my next post

Sort:  

Congratulations @yushirogowa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00